Flexible Packaging

This type of packaging is primarily intended for consumer goods in the retail sector as well as for the kind of secondary and tertiary packaging (e.g. shrink and stretch film) that is used for storing and transporting goods. Other types of flexible packaging include heavy-duty and industrial packaging formats, such as bags/pouches or flexible intermediate bulk containers (FIBC) plus carrier bags (woven and non-woven) and labels. To enable the production and further processing of flexible plastic, paper and aluminium packaging, we offer machinery from the following manufacturers:

Brampton Engineering

Brampton Engineering is a technological leader in the area of high-quality systems for manufacturing air-blown (Aerofrost) and water-quenched (Aquafrost) film. Thanks to the unique extendibility of the nozzle, a Brampton Engineering system can keep pace with the requirements of the market, thereby safeguarding any investment made for many years to come.

www.be-ca.com

DG press

Ultimate flexibility in printing production plus maximum standardisation at the prepress stage – coupled with the superb print quality of web offset printing technology. With Thallo-type printing presses, you get all these features in one. As a result, users can enjoy the lowest possible costs per square metre and, in turn, maximum efficiency – particularly in the case of small and medium-sized orders.

www.dgpress.nl

Edale

Edale printing presses are involved in all kinds of package printing applications. These solutions range from the compact FL1 – a straightforward entry-level model – right through to the FL3 and FL5 models, which offer complete flexibility of configuration. Whether you are interested in using them to print labels, flexible packaging or folding boxes, the worldwide support offered by Edale and its partners means you can count on the right advice every time.

www.edale.com

PCT

Electron beam systems are used in the printing industry to cure printing inks and overprint varnishes, in the food industry to ensure disinfection and in the woodworking industry to finish panels. With its application-specific expertise and excellent mechanical engineering skills, PCT can satisfy the broadest range of user and market requirements imaginable.

www.teampct.com

Martin Automatic

The systems from Martin Automatic are built on more than 40 years of experience in the area of web materials. It focuses on solutions and has a sincere passion for what it does – factors that translate into results for customers. From the thinnest of plastic films right through to solid cardboard packaging – whatever the material, there is a winding solution that can reduce set-up times and set-up waste, thereby increasing the efficiency of the machinery.

www.martinautomatic.com

Parkland Int.

With a product range that includes everything from straightforward manually-operated core cutting machines right through to fully automated systems with core loading equipment, this UK-based company offers excellent value for money. The sturdy design and extremely long service life mean that the systems provide the kind of high availability that you would expect.

www.parkland-international.com

Flexible Verpackungen

sind vorwiegend Verpackungen für Konsumgüter im Handel und Sekundär- bzw. Tertiär-Verpackungen (z.B. Schrumpf- und Dehnfolien), die bei der Lagerung und dem Transport von Gütern eingesetzt werden. Ebenfalls als flexible Verpackungen gelten Schwerlast- und Industrie-Verpackungen wie Säcke/Säckchen oder flexible intermediäre Schüttgutbehälter (FIBC), sowie Tragetaschen (aus Folie und gewoben) und Etiketten. Für flexible Verpackungen aus Kunststoff, Papier und Aluminium und deren Weiterverarbeitung bieten wir Maschinen folgender Hersteller:

Brampton Engineering

Brampton Engineering ist Technologieführer für hochwertige Anlagen zur Filmherstellung im Bereich Blasextrusion mit Luftkühlung (Aerofrost) und mit Wasserkühlung (Aquafrost). Durch sein einzigartig erweiterbares Düsendesign kann eine Anlage von Brampton Engineering mit den Anforderungen des Marktes wachsen und so die einmal getätigte Investition über lange Jahre sichern.

www.be-ca.com

DG press

Höchste Flexibilität in der Druckproduktion bei maximaler Standardisierung in der Druckvorstufe, vereint mit der exzellenten Druckqualität des Rollenoffset. Eigenschaften, welche die Druckmaschinen der Type Thallo verbindet. Daraus ergeben sich für den Anwender vor allem bei kleinen und mittleren Auftragsgrößen die geringsten Kosten pro Quadratmeter und somit die höchste Effizienz.

www.dgpress.nl

Edale

Druckmaschinen von Edale finden in weiten Bereichen des Verpackungsdruckes Verwendung. Als Einsteigermodell mit der platzsparenden und einfachen FL1, bis hin zu den völlig flexibel konfigurierbaren Modellen FL3 und FL5. Egal ob für Etiketten, flexible Verpackungen oder Faltschachteln, mit dem weltweiten Support von Edale und seinen Partnern sind Sie immer gut beraten.

www.edale.com

PCT

Elektronenstrahlanlagen werden in der Druckindustrie zur Trocknung von Farben und Lacken, in der Lebensmittelindustrie zur Desinfektion oder auch in der Holzindustrie zur Veredelung von Paneelen verwendet. Das anwendungsspezifische Know how und der exzellente Maschinenbau von PCT erfüllen dabei die weitesten Anforderungen der Anwender und des Marktes.

www.teampct.com

Martin Automatic

Mehr als 40 Jahre Erfahrung mit bahnförmigen Materialien sind die Grundlage der Systeme von Martin Automatic. Lösungsorientierung und Leidenschaft im Handeln bestimmen das Ergebnis für Kunden. Ob dünnste Kunststofffolien oder massiven Kartonagen – für jedes Material gibt es eine Wickellösung, welche Rüstzeiten und Rüstabfall reduziert und so die Effizienz der Maschinen steigert.

www.martinautomatic.com

Parkland Int.

Von einfachen, manuell zu bedienenden Kartonhülsen-Schneidmaschinen bis hin zu vollautomatischen Systemen mit Hülsenladeautomaten bietet das englischen Unternehmen ein ausgezeichnetes Verhältnis von Preis zu Leistung. Eine robuste Bauweise und damit eine äußerst lange Lebensdauer sichern die erwartete hohe Verfügbarkeit der Systeme.

www.parkland-international.com