Printing

Our wide range of machinery from leading European printing press manufacturers – coupled with their core competencies, which lie in developing and manufacturing technologically innovative and cost-effective printing systems plus related peripheral equipment (particularly for the area of print finishing work) – means that we can accommodate virtually every application query that we receive in our capacity as a modern, industrial printing house. Naturally, we can also offer digital solutions that have already proven themselves in practice within a fiercely competitive marketplace.

KBA-Digital & Web Solutions

The Koenig & Bauer Group has the broadest range of products within the sector, making it the second largest manufacturer of printing presses in the world and a major partner within the international graphics industry. The core competency of KBA lies in developing and manufacturing technologically innovative and cost-effective printing systems plus related peripheral equipment.

www.kba.com

DG press

Ultimate flexibility in printing production plus maximum standardisation at the prepress stage – coupled with the superb print quality of web offset printing technology. With Thallo-type printing presses, you get all these features in one. As a result, users can enjoy the lowest possible costs per square metre and, in turn, maximum efficiency – particularly in the case of small and medium-sized orders.

www.dgpress.nl

Edale

Edale printing presses are involved in all kinds of package printing applications. These solutions range from the compact FL1 – a straightforward entry-level model – right through to the FL3 and FL5 models, which offer complete flexibility of configuration. Whether you are interested in using them to print labels, flexible packaging or folding boxes, the worldwide support offered by Edale and its partners means you can count on the right advice every time.

www.edale.com

Kama

Kama is living proof that German quality at an affordable price does not have to be a contradiction in terms when purchasing machinery. Its many years of experience in the punching, folding and glueing of folding boxes is clearly apparent in each and every one of its systems.

www.kama.info

Druck

Mit unserem breiten Maschinenprogramm führender, europäischer Druckmaschinenhersteller und deren Kernkompetenz in der  Entwicklung und Herstellung technologisch innovativer und wirtschaftlicher Drucksysteme sowie der dazugehörigen peripheren Anlagen – vor allem im Bereich der Druckveredelung – decken wir fast alle Anwendungsfragen welche an ein modernes, industrielles Druckhaus heute gestellt werden, ab. Selbstverständlich bieten wir auch digitale Lösungen an, welche bereits im Praxiseinsatz ihre Tauglichkeit im harten Wettbewerb bewiesen haben.

KBA-Digital & Web Solutions

Die Unternehmensgruppe Koenig & Bauer ist mit dem breitesten Produktprogramm der Branche der zweitgrößte Hersteller von Druckmaschinen der Welt und bedeutender Partner der internationalen grafischen Industrie. Kernkompetenz von KBA ist die Entwicklung und Herstellung technologisch innovativer und wirtschaftlicher Drucksysteme und dazugehöriger peripherer Anlagen.

www.kba.com

DG press

Höchste Flexibilität in der Druckproduktion bei maximaler Standardisierung in der Druckvorstufe, vereint mit der exzellenten Druckqualität des Rollenoffset. Eigenschaften, welche die Druckmaschinen der Type Thallo verbindet. Daraus ergeben sich für den Anwender vor allem bei kleinen und mittleren Auftragsgrößen die geringsten Kosten pro Quadratmeter und somit die höchste Effizienz.

www.dgpress.nl

Edale

Druckmaschinen von Edale finden in weiten Bereichen des Verpackungsdruckes Verwendung. Als Einsteigermodell mit der platzsparenden und einfachen FL1, bis hin zu den völlig flexibel konfigurierbaren Modellen FL3 und FL5. Egal ob für Etiketten, flexible Verpackungen oder Faltschachteln, mit dem weltweiten Support von Edale und seinen Partnern sind Sie immer gut beraten.

www.edale.com

Kama

Kama ist der Beweis, dass Deutsche Maschinenqualität zu vernünftigem Preis kein Widerspruch sein muss. Die jahrelange Erfahrung im Stanzen, Falten und Kleben von Faltschachteln zeigen sich in jeder Anlage.

www.kama.info